Candida Cleanse Without Weight Loss?

Hi Everyone!

I'm new to Bulletproof and have a burning question that I would love answers to from some of you well-educated health enthusiasts out there!

The short version of the question:

How to be sugar-free, gluten-free and dairy-free (except for butter) (as a woman) and NOT lose any more weight?

Some background:

I am a 35 yo woman with two young kids. I gained 60 pounds with both of my pregnancies, and over 18 months post-natal, lost all of it plus a little more with a low-carb and low-sugar diet heavier in clean protein, and with exercise (and breastfeeding). Recently found bulletproof and am trying to incorporate more of the good fats. I'm a yoga teacher, but not hot yoga or power yoga or anything like that--more of a moderate, deep breathing and spiritual approach to yoga. I'm now happy with my weight and would like to maintain it while building a little (not a lot) more muscle. I recently started totally sugar, gluten and dairy-free to try to cleanse candida and boost my mental and emotional performance but the problem is that I keep losing weight even when I eat all I can. Believe me, when I'm not on this diet, that is never a problem for me and I tend to be someone who with a more standard diet can put on 10+ pounds very easily.

The symptoms I am trying to eliminate with this diet are:

Irritability

Brain fog

Fatigue

At times the past few months these symptoms have been so intense that I felt I could hardly function, let alone play with my kids, teach yoga and write my book. Sounds like candida, right?