Women Over 60

Comments

• Hi everyone!

I am 53 and have been Bulletproofing for about 3 months. I LOVE the coffee and have enjoyed three cups a day since I started. However, I have noticed that I am up several pounds and my belly is getting fatter. I have decided to cut back on the number of BP cups with butter in the am since it has to be what is causing me to gain weight.

I am 5' 6 1/2" and now weigh142 lbs. I used to be around 135 and liked it much better.  I power walk 2 miles a day and then do JJ Virgin's bursting routine three times a week. I wish the BP diet had worked better for me.

I studied the forum as much as I could and learned a lot about the supplements, although I had been taking most of them already as prescribed by my doctor. She now has me on a "fix your gut" regimen since we did a NutriEval and my absorption is non-existent.

Anyway, nice to meet all of you  ☺

• edited September 2014