Alternatives To Alitura Facial Mask

Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

We have alternatives to most every other Upgraded product on here but I don't see any for this mask. I'm curious of any suggestions on how I can dip my feet into this rabbit hole before I decide wether I want to shovel out 60$ for the Ferrari of skin care products. I don't have terrible facial skin but I'm sure I can improve it.

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

Comments

• Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

I've checked out a few of the ingredients but I'm stuck as to the hierarchy of importance.

Guitarist: