Fix Your Gut Coaching

John BrissonJohn Brisson The Legend Formerly Known as Ron Swanson ✭✭✭
edited July 2014 in Gangster Banter

Even though it is not listed on the site anymore I still offer coaching. I have coached numerous clients over the past two years and would love to continue to do so. Contact me on the site if you think I can help you or at [email protected].

My areas of expertise include:

• Gut health
  • Diabetes and Heart Disease
  • Hormones
  • Thyroid and Adrenal Function
  • Nutrition
  • Supplementation regimens
  • General diseases and medical conditions
  • Information to improve one’s overall health

Even though I am not a medical professional I can still interpret medical tests to a degree and work with your medical professional on improving your health.

Here is a testimonial from one of my most recent clients: