Acne Outbreak After Bp Coffee - Digestive Enzyme Help?

Dear all BP fellow,

I am new to BP, yet I have purchased quite a number of Dave's products.

I have also followed his recommendation and take the following supplements:

Morning :

Glutathione Force (random dose)

1 hour later:

Vitamin A - Throne Research (TR), 25000IU

Vitamin D3 - Pure Encap, 5000IU

Vitamin K2 - Life Extension, Super Booster Softgels

Fish Oil - Pure Encap, 300 EPA & 200 DHA out of 1000mg of fish oil per cap

Iodine (Potassium) - Pure Encap, 225mcg

15 mins later:

BP coffee with Brain Octane + Anchor butter

+ BP choco/vanilla/cacao butter + NOW Foods Erythritol (2 tbsp)

1 hour before Lunch:

Vitamin C - TR, 500mg with Flavonoids

Vitamin B - TR, Basic B Complex

Magnesium Glycinate - Pure Encap (120mg)

1 hour after Lunch:

Fish Oil - Pure Encap, 300 EPA & 200 DHA

1 hour before sleep:

BP collagen with warm water (2 tbsp)

Magnesium Glycinate - Pure Encap (120mg) x2 or x3

Potassium Citrate - Pure Encap (200mg) x1

Occasionally I take Modafinil instead of BP coffee,

I haven't gone complete BP, indeed far from BP diet...

It's extremely diff to be BP in China....

I occasionally drink tomato juice / grape juice

I have had this supplement routine for half year,

Everything is okay, until I recently start having BP coffee...

I have serious acne break out all along the jaw line....

I have gone through this forum, and realized that it may be due to butter...

I have abdominal pain problem for quite a long time, which I think was mainly due to stress as it has almost gone after I passed a difficult exam. I still have digestion problem sometimes, though I think it's just over-eating... I can feel my stomach swell...

So my question is: