Genetic. Testing.

Ok so real simple - since 23andme doesn't give health data anymore... what's the best place to get genetic testing done? I have known AI issues and been healing that but I want to get a look at my genes and see if I have somethign weird like the MTHFR gene that tells me I need to be supplementing with certain vitamins. 

Also if anyone can find a link to a list of complete blood work (i'm probably going to just do a wellnessfx but i'd like to run it through my doc for insurance purposes as well as I need a physical since i can't find a functional medicine doc in town that isn't vegan)

thanks guys! 

Comments

• Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

I live in ON and i just got 23 and me testing done. You can download your raw data and upload it to a few 3rd party websites for free. There is also DNAFIT.com but they charge.

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

• I just just started the process with 23andMe -- I will be sending the results to DNAFit (http://www.dnafit.com).