No Fail Fat Burning For Women

Comments

• Tried bullet proof coffee/intermittent fasting for 2 weeks and weight went from 121.5 to 113.5... I was ecstatic since I have been on a low carb ketogenic diet for over 5 months and hadn't lost anything.....just saw a difference in body fat. My body fat went from 21% to 17%. So I had high hopes my body fat would have gotten better, but no it went up!!!!! I actually gained 1.5lbs and lost over 4lbs of muscle....bringing my body fat up to 19%...(I was in ketosis the entire 2weeks...)

I am currently in a contest at my gym. We are trying to gain muscle and lose fat. I feel like a failure and need advice?! I already ordered the bullet proof book and do feel like David Alspray is a genius...I want to know what to do now. Any thoughts advice?

I do workout 6-7 days a week, I do vary my routine....I am a teacher wake up at 5 hit the gym by 5:30 am or 6am...I have not been eating after I workout... I have been just having my bullet proof coffee and waiting until 1pm to eat and then stopping at 6pm to 7...

I have until December 7th to win this thing...I was hoping to promote the book at my gym! Can you help me?

• I'm on Day 13.  The carb refeed sweet potato was delicious.  I'm down about 10 pounds, but I think only 3 of those could actually be fat.  I lost 7 quickly and I think that was the water/glycogen stores because it happened in the first few days.  Clothes fitting differently, rings too.  

I got some bulletproof things: mct oil, collegen and anti-aging formula.  I think the anti-aging helps with energy quite a bit.  I'm been doing charcoal most mornings around 11 and have been taking a super b complex at lunch or dinner.  I generally feel really good.  Some days I have a ton of energy, and other days I get a little weary.  I've done the pink salt in water a few times but I nearly gag, so I don't know about that long term.