Improving The Body Physique And Becoming Better Human Beings

I'm looking for a way to hack my body to be more elastic, agile and more responsive to elongating (stretching) the muscles in my body. My body gains strength very easily as do most of the men. I've gained a lot of results in body's ability to adapt after finding out about the bulletproof way of life and the alike.

I'm a professional ballet dancer, choreographer and artist. I'm constantly looking for a way to get the most out of my abilities on stage as an artist. If you don't know ballet and dance can extremely athletic in nature while at the same time an expressive artform which requires artistry and brain. That's why I'm constantly trying new things to get better results and development out of my body.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_hn3UbT4zw#t=171

Every morning starts with rather intense way of working with your body early in the morning in almost every company there is and the same continues through out the day until 6 o'clock with rehearsals of new and old physical art work and in the evening, multiple times per week there's a performance where you have to be full out as aware of your body as possible and in peak condition. So basically you're required to be on your 100% everyday of the week except for maybe Sunday.

Ballet and dance are notorious for taking LONG time to perfect and aspire into. This is why I'm constantly looking for new ways to hack into the body and sculpt it faster than other people. I'm an idealist and I believe that we can definitely achieve more and faster in the time frames that "common sense" would dictate us.