Delayed Quarter-Life Crisis - Changing Career

Hi Forum - 

I've been doing Public Relations successfully for six years. And I've out grown it in just about every possible way. It's time for a change. Trouble is - I have too many plausible options and I don't know where to start. 

I'll provide more details to my specific situation below - but for those who are in a hurry and have quick help to offer - here's what I'm looking for in a nut shell: Bulletproof approved

• career resources
  • career coaching recommendations
  • career change books

If you have any recommendations to those points, please let me know. I'd be very grateful for the guidance. 

Now for the long version - 

I've known for months now that the consumer, product based PR is not my thing. I'm good at it (by good at it I mean that I've exceeded every milestone my clients set on 1/3 the budget) - but it's not fun, not interesting, and not worthwhile.

In my personal life, I found out that my family and I will be moving back to Austin, Texas in the first quarter of 2015. I'm excited about it - but not excited about the job hunt. And especially considering I'm looking make a change to some unknown career, I'm really not even sure what my long-term direction is to take a first step with the new job hunt.  

Last month, I did career aptitude testing at Johnson O Connor and I have many aptitudes in key areas. After speaking with them and doing my own homework, I've taken a list of 57 potential career paths and whittled them down to 6 or so options - and one very vague thing that isn't any definable career. 

Typically - I'm a very decisive person - almost too decisive. So my reticence and feeling of being overwhelmed by my choices is very unsettling and unfamiliar. While I'm trying to take a systematic approach to guiding myself - I'm in over my head. And I'm in no way ashamed to ask for help.