Sarms - Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators In

Has anyone ever used this in their training???......please let me know

Tagged:

Comments

• I experimented with ostarine at 25 mg for 4 weeks earlier this year for muscle building. i noticed slight increases in strength, vascularity and recovery beyond normal gains made in a 4 week training cycle (I've been lifting for about 10 years), though for the four weeks after the cycle i felt sluggish, dropped libido and assume my HPTA system was compromised. I've read a lot about people using a traditional PCT following SARM cycles (such as Clomid 50 mg or Nolvadex 20 mg for four weeks) for HPTA recovery, though I didn't want to go that route. Eventually I felt fine again, though in retrospect I would say the cycle wasn't worth it and no lasting gains were made. If i were to experiment again I would consider using a PCT for recovery after the cycle. 

• the article dave wrote about Sarm's was taken offline - anyone know which Sarms he recommended?

• Katolotus

MMA Fighter

SUCCESS: A lot of little things done well

• I would too recommend a PCT. Has anyone used HCG for PCT or otherwise?> @boots said:

I experimented with ostarine at 25 mg for 4 weeks earlier this year for muscle building. i noticed slight increases in strength, vascularity and recovery beyond normal gains made in a 4 week training cycle (I've been lifting for about 10 years), though for the four weeks after the cycle i felt sluggish, dropped libido and assume my HPTA system was compromised. I've read a lot about people using a traditional PCT following SARM cycles (such as Clomid 50 mg or Nolvadex 20 mg for four weeks) for HPTA recovery, though I didn't want to go that route. Eventually I felt fine again, though in retrospect I would say the cycle wasn't worth it and no lasting gains were made. If i were to experiment again I would consider using a PCT for recovery after the cycle.