Shameless Plug

I am playing Carnegie Hall next week.  If you are going to be the the New York area and would like to see the show, send me a PM.

Comments

• RekaReka ✭✭✭
    Wish I had a teleport :) Have fun!

It doesn't get easier... It's you who gets better.

Is your social worker in that horse?

Success has a price, not a secret.

• I am playing Carnegie Hall next week.  If you are going to be the the New York area and would like to see the show, send me a PM.

I'm stuck in Los Angeles, but I'll be there in spirit. 

• What do you play? I have a degree in music ed/percussion, it's always nice to come across some other musicians on here! Break a leg :-)
  • sparefilmssparefilms Post-human Construct ✭✭✭

Putting the Bulletproof up against the pharmacopoeia of the classical music world?!

• i'd see ya if you were playin around here! 

i think it'd be cool to see more shameless plugs like this. athletic pursuits, financial endeavors, personal goals, etc. are all good, but sharing the creative fruits of our lives is about as bulletproof as it gets, right? 

• Jason HooperJason Hooper ✭✭✭
    edited March 2015

What do you play? I have a degree in music ed/percussion, it's always nice to come across some other musicians on here! Break a leg :smile:

In this concert series, I will be conducting, but when I am not conducting, I play violin more than anything else these days.  That is awesome that you have a music education degree.  I am a huge music education advocate!  Keep fighting the good fight!

Putting the Bulletproof up against the pharmacopoeia of the classical music world?!

Word up.  If there is even an ad for a Pfizer product in the program, I walk.  Some things are worth more than money.

• sparefilmssparefilms Post-human Construct ✭✭✭

Word up.  If there is even an ad for a Pfizer product in the program, I walk.  Some things are worth more than money.