Belly Fat Help!

I've been working at this weight loss thing for a few years now with negligible results.

January 2014 I did a 30 day fresh mystical juice only fast where I lost 30 pounds. I have not gained any of that back but I'm also not lost but a little bit since then.

In the last year I've made giant leaps in my nutrition only eating mostly organic grass fed food. But I have lost less than 5 pounds in the last year. Even though I have lost inches I still have quite a bit of belly fat.

PLEASE HELP!!!

8 months ago I went strict gluten-free

6 mo ago I went 100% grain free

3 mo ago 100% dairy free

1mo ago lagoon and 100% sugar free

6 mo of intermittent fasting seven days a week 8pm -2pm

6mo of drinking bulletproof coffee for breakfast with upgraded octane oil and grass fed butter

1 month of being in full ketosis several months of being in and out of ketosis

I protein fast every Monday

-my Routine for at least the last month

I have taken a dose of glutathione every morning when I wake up

Pink Himalayan Sea salt when I wake up

Drink 16 to 32 ounces of water upon waking.

Make my bulletproof coffee with 4 tablespoons of butter, 1 -2 tablespoons of brain octane oil, upgraded bulletproof Vanilla, some Tumerick, L-Theanine & Ceylon cinnamon.

I take a large dose of vitamins all of which are advocated on the bulletproof blog under supplements.

I eat a ratio of

5 %Carbs

15%Protane

80% Fat

I do work a sedentary job but I try to exercise 3 to 5 times a week

Comments

• DManDMan Master of Arts ✭✭✭

I know that. Welcome to the club..

Since christmas I've actually gained some weight. Some of it is muscles but I realized with the help of cronoeter that even by staying below 30g of carbs I seem to fall out of ketosis sometimes.

Maybe the portions are too big. I was having only 1-2 meals per day for the past weeks. I think it's better to have a small snack every 2 hours.