Tips For Gracefully Transitioning Off Of Hormonal Birth Control?

Hello brilliant forum members! 

After some experimentation with the BPD in the last few months & hacking my own biology, I've realized that hormonal BC is the most likely cause of some pretty fucking annoying symptoms and I am ready to leave them behind. Hurray! Now... how do I do it gracefully? 

More details? I knew you would ask...

I've been using the NuvaRing now for 3 years (this is the second time - I took it for roughly the same amount of time in my early 20s). I'm 33 and happy with my body composition, shape, etc.

The annoying symptoms I am attributing to the NuvaRing are 1) frequent pain during sex (feels like my insides are inflamed & swollen for no good reason), 2) painful mood swings (I have never been crazy before, and suddenly every now and then I respond in ways that are insane while at the very same moment realizing how utterly illogical the response is. I feel so sorry for my boyfriend this last year!) 3) drop in libido 4) its been harder and harder to orgasm recently (definitely not normal for me) 5) more and more painful periods in the last year. Not normal for me either (without BC I generally have the lightest, easiest, simplest period of any woman I know). 

So, because of all of these reasons, I'm ditching hormonal BC. Since mid-March I've been taking a morning stack of all of the top 10 recommended vitamins from Dave, plus a few extras like Calcium D Glucarate. Actually, this is what convinced me that all of these symptoms were BC related. I took 2 CDGs per meal, 3 times a day for a month. My period was massively easier that month and the frequent pain during sex that had been steadily increasing over time was almost non-existent.