Binging After Lunch?

Hey guys I'm having a problem that maybe you can help me with.

So I work in a restaurant, and have been trying to do the bulletproof diet for a few weeks. I was initially pretty successful but recently have been seeing some regression. I have found myself running out of willpower around lunch time and end up eating the wrong foods and inevitably end up binging on bad foods. I supposed that I must be eating suspect foods that are causing cravings and from there's its a domino effect since I'm surrounded by kryptonite foods at work. I have tried fasting my way through work but end up running out of energy before the end of the day because my job is fairly physical and stressful (cooking gas, high heat temptress, yelling, heavy lifting, running, etc). I also don't get a standard lunch break at work. I can eat usually but quickly and only have a short amount of time away. I've been intermittent fasting daily, but find myself needed more energy around 2pm and I don't get off work until 4. This usually results in me eating domino foods for that whole time period. Even on days when I bring my own lunch, I still end up eating something that triggers me to start snacking which ends in me binging.

I know I need to remove my trigger foods, but I'd like your advice on any ideas you think that could help me in this situation. It simply needs to be a short term solution, I will not be working this job much longer. What would you recommend I do? Should I stop intermittent fasting on days I work? Should I eat breakfast with bulletproof coffee and wait until I'm off work to eat? Do I just need to be eating a more bulletproof lunch? Do I just need to toughen up and push through some cravings? Thanks in advance, I'll take any help I can get!

Comments

• Hi there,