2 Concerns Before I Do The Rflp? Any Women With Experience Out There Or Looking For A Buddy? : )

Hello Ladies... I am fairly new to the BPD (just a lil over 2 weeks now) and this community... I have loved reading and following these posts during my first 2 weeks BulletProof... I was very impressed by how detailed some of these posts are!!! I am close to my fat % and weight goal (just 10lbs to go)... I was thinking about trying the RFLP for a week or so and see how I do... The last 10lbs are the hardest! I have done a fat fast before with great results (lost 5 lbs in 3 days of traditional FFD)... But after reading the BD book and seeing many posts here I can see how the supplements are key to help with detoxing... Also, I have been doing IF to increase my fat-loss for about 6 months, I think it is the best and I love what IF has done for my body and training regime...

I have done many detoxes before, but ALL of them have been food based. I really want to try the RFLP to hopefully target my last 10lbs... But I have 2 concerns... My biggest concern is the actually not the lack of eating on the RFLP (right!)... I am not worried about the hunger or the not eating actually, I am more concerned about my stomach bloating. I find if I do a IF (even with the BF Coffee) longer than 16 hours, say 17-18 hours, my stomach really bloats (like seriously distended), which I am assuming is my digestive enzymes starting to get bored and looking for food... Does that happen on RFLP, has anyone had this?