New And Looking For Help!

Hi everyone!

I'm new to the forum, but I've been drinking BPC for about five months now! the idea when j started was to eventually start following the diet and I feel now is the time, however I do have a few issues.

The first: I have school all morning and immediately go to work after, from 7 AM - 7 PM I am constantly busy doing something! This really limits when I can eat, and probably how much as well as what I can too. This really leaves me with only an hour to eat within the 6 hour timeframe. I could try something small and quick, perhaps almonds? I want to try to stick as close to zero for carbs as I possibly can.

The second: some meat just really bores me. Don't get me wrong, I love meat! How do you guys go about eating so much of it without getting bored or sick of it? It's possible the meat that I had tonight just wasn't a good cut, though it was grass fed, or maybe I need to jazz it up with something? Onions? Mushrooms?

Any help would be greatly appreciated, and ideas for on the go snacks that are bulletproof compliant and don't require microwaving is definitely preferred!

Comments

• That's a BIG question. It can be a little overwhelming at first trying to think differently about food and eating but after a while it kind of becomes 2nd nature and you don't need to think to hard.

Almonds are okay, cashews (organic, raw) are better. You should be pretty careful about too many nuts in general. and be really careful about the quality.

They are also not zero carbs although they are, in general, mostly fiber.

One other thing I would say just in general...be careful about extreme carb cutting especially if you need your brain to be working well for school. If you're not careful and do it too quickly you can really feel pretty funky from cutting those carbs too quickly. go slow. 

some quick meal ideas...