Business Opportunities Around Paleo / Health / Bulletproof In The Uk

It strikes me that the Bulletproof Executive Forum might be the sort of place to find likeminded individuals. I'm interested in bootstrapping a 'health' business from scratch, or maybe acquiring a small one to develop in the UK. I have had quite a wide and varied entrepreneurial career, and by no means a dreamer. I have funds and sweat equity to put into the right project. I'm interested in particular in licensing, product manufacture and all things 'physical'

Anyone ?

Comments

• MaverickAzzMaverickAzz Powerful
    If you were in Australia, I could do with a hand. I'm an experience development chemist that can just pull product ideas from the blue. I once designed an alloy wheel cleaner, that had never been done before... and now my current project is a cream for stretch marks. It's all varied - just like inspiration. The trouble, for me, is getting things on the ground, without working for a large manufacturing company.

No sorcery, just science. 

• I'm interested in particular in licensing, product manufacture and all things 'physical'
    2.gif
  • Ahem. I should have phrased that better !
  • ZakZak
    edited February 2013
    You guys should consider raising money through kickstarter or indiegogo. A lot of people are taking advantage of crowd source funding right now.
  • I agree with Zark. I have seen the same issues of many people are taking advantage of crowd source funding right now. You can also do the same to get some fund for paleo business

• You need a business / idea / project to fund first !

• What you thinking? I have skills ;-)

Katolotus

MMA Fighter

SUCCESS: A lot of little things done well

• Me too, I just dont have a good idea...

• katolotuskatolotus ✭✭✭
    edited September 2013

claysheeeeet.jpg

Idea is the most important thing! We ain't got Shit without it :sad:

Katolotus

MMA Fighter