Bulletproof Rapid Fat Loss Protocol

Hi. Newbie here. Is there a thread for BRFLP? I can't find one? I'm on day 2 and would like some company!

Comments

• Hi, I've just started my RFLP yesterday, going on the second day, so far so good.

Does anyone know if there any limitation on how much BP coffee you can drink from the morning to 2pm in general or for RFLP especially?

It seems like you should drink some in the morning with the supplements and then just 1/2 cup at 1pm, is there a reason for this? Can I make 1L+ of BP coffee and just sip it all morning/early afternoon until 2pm so that I don't feel hungry at all? Or it would be too many calories?

I usually drink 1-1.5L of BP coffee daily, is it too much?

• WalterWalter ✭✭✭

Hi, I've just started my RFLP yesterday, going on the second day, so far so good.

Does anyone know if there any limitation on how much BP coffee you can drink from the morning to 2pm in general or for RFLP especially?

It seems like you should drink some in the morning with the supplements and then just 1/2 cup at 1pm, is there a reason for this? Can I make 1L+ of BP coffee and just sip it all morning/early afternoon until 2pm so that I don't feel hungry at all? Or it would be too many calories?

I usually drink 1-1.5L of BP coffee daily, is it too much?

No it won't be too many calories, the RFLP is nowhere near enough calories.

And that sounds like an awful lot of caffeine you're consuming. Sure everyone reacts different but are you sure that amount doesn't interfere with your sleep?

• Glad you asked that. I want to have my second bpc after work 5/6pm. Guess that would be OK? How are you doing today littlepea12? I'm feeling good today. I was on LCHF before this. Does anyone know if I'll still have the water weight loss to start or as I was already in ketosis it will actually be fat?! One can hope! ;-)
  • WalterWalter ✭✭✭