Bp Coffee Still Leaves Me Hungry

Hey all,

So I've been drinking my BP coffee for breakfast for a few months now. 20 oz of coffee, 1 1/2 tbsp of butter, 1 1/2 XCT Oil, and roughly 50 grams of protein. I want to be doing an intermittent fasting regiment but can barely make it to noon before I feel really hungry again! Then I find myself overeating during lunch... What are some things you recommend I should do to perhaps re-satiate my appetite when I need to? I'm trying not to drink a second cup of bulletproof though, I don't have the proper supplies to make that much.

Comments

• Adding protein causes craving earlier than without

Personally i easily g to 2tbsp of butter, what diet are you following? Low carb? did you cut out sugar?

• DManDMan Master of Arts ✭✭✭
    edited July 2016

50 g protein is too much. will make you fall out of keto. half the protein gets metabolized into glucose and also more than... have less protein and all is well. 30g or less.

May you be well, may you be happy, may you be healthy, may you be loved.

How much to eat:
    advanced | How to train: bulletproof training | HRV: HRV FOR TRAINING HRV BASICS What Affects HRV | Brain  & Memory dual n back training advanced training

• 50 g protein is too much. will make you fall out of keto. half the protein gets metabolized into glucose and also more than... have less protein and all is well. 30g or less.

Yep.