How do I survive?

Modern Life SurvivalistModern Life Survivalist Saturated Fat Truther ✭✭

I'm a small business owner (Amazon/eBay/etsy/website selling goods my wife makes at home) and I seem to pull in just enough to cover my
business expenses/inventory investments ($200-$1000/month),
food $1000-1500/month, supplements ($100-$200/month),
some eating out (Chipotle $20 once or twice/week),
car expenses (need lots of repairs on my '98 Ford)/gas ($500/month)
insurance ($350 health for family, $130 life)
and now interest accrued from credit card debt ($350/month)
-$300/month rent that I haven't been paying until recently

A lot of times produce (especially sweet potatoes/avocados) is wasted money, because they are often of bad quality that tastes bad to me.

I have to get a special butter from the Alps ($6.50/bar online- Fond O' Foods), because even local butters ($5.50/bar) taste funny to me and make me feel bad.

I also spend money on water a lot, because I haven't gotten a good water filter (planning on getting $250 Berkey), and I use spring water even to boil my food, because I don't trust the water due to leeching copper into the water from acidic water in old pipes. These preferences are due to symptoms, not due to obsession. I actually feel sick if I boil my veggies in our tap water. If it didn't make me sick, I wouldn't waste the time and money to buy those huge deer park jugs.

Is there a way I can get any of this down? Is there a way to lower the amount of calories I require, or manage the amount my family eats? I definitely don't like to limit our intake, any of us, especially the baby and breastfeeding mom. I just eat whatever I feel like, and honestly it adds up to like 3500 cal/day sometimes, and I never gain weight. Most of the calories are fat, and I'm fairly low carb.