Where Can I Get Provigil Online?

From a reliable source. I'm new to smart drugs and nootropics. Anyone on it?

Comments

• StevoStevo Upgrade in Progress
    Depending on the country you're in, it is likely a prescription drug. So you have to get a Dr to prescribe it for you somehow.
  • edited February 2013
    Someone I know used this link to do some research...

http://www.bulletpro...aders-chime-in/

He said be sure the 200mg Modalert pills ship from Sun Pharma (India) and you'll be fine. They even come with a doctor's Rx. image/smile.png' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' />

https://mymodafinil.net/

Takes up to 3 weeks from order to mailbox.
    Seeing through the chaotic.

• Someone I know used this link to do some research...

http://www.bulletpro...aders-chime-in/

He said be sure the 200mg Modalert pills ship from Sun Pharma (India) and you'll be fine. They even come with a doctor's Rx. image/smile.png' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' />

https://mymodafinil.net/

Takes up to 3 weeks from order to mailbox.

Unfortunately they don't ship to Canada. Is there anyone that ships over here?
  • I found 2 that ship to Canada, wondering if anyone has had any experience with them...

http://gomedstore.com/prescriptions/modalert/

http://www.edandmore.com/generic-provigil
  • Hey Blade! If you haven't already, get the book The Dark Fields by Alan Glynn.