Research of Bulletproof diet

Imagine a stranger approaching you on the street and asking you for advice on how to improve their life. What would you tell this person? That advice would most likely fall into the broad domains of exercise, eating right, and taking control of their life. Yet these three simple seeds of improvement grow and branch into a forest of options. Should they lift heavy or go home, is stretching important, how many meals should they eat, does it matter how the food is prepared? Every answer leads to more questions and the listener soon finds themselves overwhelmed. This is where I come in. I believe that by combining scientific analysis with a delivery that is more familiar to the average person, we can keep those just beginning their journeys into self-improvement from being lost in a forest of questions and answers.
The purpose of this article is twofold. The first is to discuss the experiment I will be conducting. I am not a professional scientist and realize that any research I conduct will be flawed. Hopefully with the assistance of the health conscious communities I can improve and conduct as through of an experiment as possible. Once it is completed, I will post the results online to add another data point to the world of health and nutrition. The second reason is generating support to conduct the experiment. On December 11th I will be launching a crowd funding project to generate capital for research. The following information will be broken into three segments. What is the experiment? How will I conduct it? What you can do to help.
The Experiment