Need Simple Easy Recipes

projectearthprojectearth Contributor

Ive been on this diet for a while and all I eat is steamed vegetables(bok choy,brocolli, califlower, cilantro) add butter with salt and low cook beef and add butter with salt and butter with salt on more steamed vegetables...

I am a college student with no experience in cooking at all. I tried to make chocolate with bulletproof chocolate,vanilla,stevia, some girls recipe on here and it tasted like crap. I am getting tired of eating the same foods.

I have searched someone for recepies on here but anyone know fast easy stuff you can make seems like everything takes forever.

Enjoy the journey

Comments

• edited February 2013

Buy the Upgraded Chef book. It has 12 recipes that are bulletproof and is only $9.95 on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/Upgraded-Chef-Recipes-Supercharge-ebook/dp/B0099W9UN8

• mmejoannammejoanna ✭✭
    edited February 2013

Maybe try this? I've had it twice for breakfast, very tasty, easy, and filling. Remember - don't fry the bacon, bake it at 200 degrees... I sprinkled a touch of sea salt on the avocado:

• Samir aka JudoSamir aka Judo The Grass-Fed Beast
    edited March 2013

The difference between try and triumph is a little umph. ~Author Unknown

You're so close to putting just a little more effort into your effort. Start searching paleo recipes for whatever it is you want to enjoy, then use your BP knowledge to upgrade them. Hopefully it's just your knowledge of variety that is holding you back instead of laziness. You are a BULLETPROOF BEAST.

Watch cooking videos and experiment, YOU HAVE TO PUT THE WORK IN. Much love.

Be your own best friend instead of your own worst enemy. You are the only person who will always truly be there for you.