Now Mct Oil?

Anyone use it? Dave mentioned it a while back and didn't completely crap on it, which is surprising because the ingredient list is a little suspect to me. His criticism was that it wasn't as potent as other mct because it has 4 triglycerides as opposed to just capric and caprylic. Still, it is a hell of a lot cheaper. If anyone can recommend it i'll definitely go for now's mct oil.

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

Tagged:

Comments

• MaverickAzzMaverickAzz Powerful

I use it.

No sorcery, just science. 

• Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

That's what I use.

I use it.

Wicked, thanks  :)

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.