Bulletproof Diet Test - Feels Awesome - Is This Healthy?

Hello Everyone,

First time poster. I'm relatively new to the bulletproof diet and dieting in general. I've been pursuing a functional diet which is consistent with my lifestyle. I have been eating low sugar and grains for about six months or so because it just feels right. Now I want to take it to the next level. My schedule is busy so I created a plan which would work best for me. I just concluded a week long test of my version of the bulletproof diet. Please critique and let me know any health concerns I should be aware of. I welcome all advice.

I felt highly energetic for the entire week. I did not suffer cold hands like I have on low carb diets in the past. I slept like a baby every night despite some seriously stressful workloads. It was interesting, after my evening meal I really couldn't be stressed. My body seemed to just go straight into sleep mode. I felt pretty much awesome all week. I was more thirsty than usual and drank a lot of water as a result. On Wednesday afternoon my heart began to race about 3 PM and I felt something like an anxiety attack. That lasted about 10 minutes and didn't happen again. There were a lot of balls in the air at that time so it could have just been stress. I'm not really prone to that physical response from stress though, so I have to chalk it up to the diet. I also seem to be a little constipated. Maybe I need more greens.

It's hard to describe the energy I felt around the end of each day. I was slamming out the work. Totally in the zone. Like the last round of a fight you are dominating. Tired, yes, but not nearly done. I felt like I could go on a couple hours more. I logged the last couple days of food. My schedule was consistent all days.

6 AM - Wake

7 AM - BP Coffee (1/3 recipe)

10 AM - BP Coffee (1/3 recipe)

1 PM - BP Coffee (1/3 recipe)

6 PM to 9 PM Dinner (large volume of food, eaten as I felt like I wanted it)

Between 10 PM and 11 PM Bedtime