My Bio-Hacks

Hi everybody. I'm fairly new to the BP forum and the BP lifestyle in general. I just wanted to check-in with what I've been doing so far, so I can get some feedback from anyone willing to critique me. And also to possibly introduce other bio-hackers to hacks they may not know about.

About me:

My name is Daniel, and my Initials are DRM (hence Dr.M.) I'm 23 years old. I graduated from a junior college about a year and a half ago with an associates degree in mathematics. After JC, I took a break to get my mind off school for a while and to do an internship for the national solar observatory. I recently got accepted into UC Davis where I plan on going for either Physics or Engineering. (I'm thinking bio-physics right now but it changes quite frequently.)

I found out about the BPexec through the Joe Rogan podcast with Dave Aspery (the first one) and have been checking in on it off and on ever since then. I recently started really getting into bio-hacking and have been reading a ton of dave's blog posts and have been listening to the upgraded-self podcasts starting from newest to oldest (which is weird because the quality gets worse and worse as does the editing and the organization.) 

Here are my goals:

1. Treat my self-diagnosed ADD

2. Improve my mental performance

3. Improve my physique (I'm ~5'11'' and ~165lbs so I'm not trying to lose weight, rather transfer weight of the moderate amount of fat I do have into muscle.)

4. Quit Video games. (I recently moved and left my computer at my sister's house, so this should help the transition. While I think video games can be a great mental exercise, I believe I have been too addicted to them and that it has been impeding on my 'real' life. If I quit video games and instead put the time into playing guitar, biohacking, starting a business, drawing, learning something new, etc, theres no telling what I could accomplish. It's difficult though because my ADD LOVES videogames.