Thanks From A Tire Fitter In Sweden.

Okay, I've been meaning to make this post for a while now, but I wanted to test for a longer period of time in order to make sure I wasn't wrong about anything.

Here's my situation:

I've been working in a large tireshop in sweden for two years now. During this time I've learnt a thing or two about myself and how my body reacts to different situations and to different types of nutrition. Normally I get hungry at about 09:30 and go autopilot at about 11:00 where I start seeing colors and have no focus at all. But for the last 8 months I've been drinking coffee with mct oil and butter in the mornings, where I used to just drink normal coffee. The coffee I drink is not bulletproof and I'm not certain that the butter is grass fed, the MCT-Oil is Bulletproof atleast, but the difference is amazing. I can work until my lunchbreak at 12:00 now without a problem. Also, I used to eat a gargantuan amount of food at lunch and then feel sleepy for the rest of the day. Now however I feel like I'm able to control the hunger and eat less.

If I had a stable financial situation I would buy bulletproof coffee, but since I live in Sweden and the shippingfees are quite expensive I'd rather be a cheap fuck and save the money. The point here is that even though bulletproof coffee is the best for you, you can still manage to substitute it, copy it and get major benefits.

Hopefully I've managed to write with some sort of purpose and coherency. This post is mostly made as a big thanks to Bulletproof, so...

Thanks Dave for helping me get through these 2 years of work in order to finance my studying. Thank you for the inspiration to appreciate the health of my own body. Thank you for making me better. And last, thanks to the BP-community. As a "lurker" i never really thank anyone for the information I siphon off of them. But know this, by writing in this forum you help a lot of people, even though they never write anything back.

Comments