What Are The Best Biohacks From The Bulletproof Forum Community?

2»

Comments

• These are not in any particular order BTW

1. Sungazing. Fantastic. My wife and I have been doing it since 2008/2009. Great for the eyes etc. I just did a post on the "Vision Hacking" thread.

2. Raw Paleo/ Primal diet. Excellent. I eat a lot less and don't feel hungry or overstuffed. Teeth have not had any problems since I started about 2 to three years ago.

3. Barefoot walking on the earth (earthing) I love it. A nice acupressure workout along with the earthing plus my feet just feel better. I do the walking on the toes as much as possible also. I also have toe shoes which I like.

4. Meditation - doing TM since 1987, TM Siddhis since 1996. Best thing for my internal well being thus far.

5. Yoga since I was 15 or so. grrrrreat.

6. Pranayama off and on for years

7. Inclined Bed Therapy -  learned about it from Nenah Silver's book "The Rife Handbook" which has all kinds of alternative medical info. Our legs, ankles, back are much more solid since we started. Sleeping is much better for my wife and I stopped snoring, although crappy food or late nights will bring it back. Breathing slows, pulse reduces, etc during sleep. Blood does a much more efficient job and interestingly people with back damage report very fast healing and old wounds just heal, kidneys work better, you name it. There are a few people who do not do well with it, but these people have other serious issues.

Just raise the head of your bed up a few inches wait a week, then a few more inches, wait a week and raise it to a total of 8 inches.

You may have headaches or weird stuff happen for the first day or week or month but once you get through that part, it is smooth sailing. You'll notice increased urination initially as your body starts to clean itself out. You will probably also feel warmer as the blood is circulating better.

People with MS etc. report benefits.