What's Going On Here? Bp No Weight Loss.

I'm sure back story on my diet history will help quite a bit in my search for answers so here we go:

I am male, currently 22, 5'9 1/2" 239 pounds.

From birth till about 18 I ate whatever I felt like, I was fairly depressed from 8-16 or 17 due to some pretty lousy stuff happening (mostly living in slums, with mold, rats, slugs, etc.) So, my vice was binge eating, which I figured out was caused by psychological damage from losing our family home to foreclosure and almost ending up homeless (and hungry!) So, at 13 years old I weighed about 190, 15-16 I was up to 250 or so and at 18-19 I ballooned up to 310 or so. During all of this I was an avid martial artist and also did weight training, so it wasn't all fat- but most of it was.

From then on, I tried calorie counting which was incredibly hard and only partially successful, calorie counting (limited to 1600-1800/day or so.) along with exercising for 1-2 hours/day at the gym 5 days a week - cardio+weight training eventually took off about 60 pounds. At around 250 pounds, I realized something is wrong, the math didn't add up (I should have lost 75-90 pounds!) so I did research and found out I've been eating way too many carbs and especially a lot of the wrong kinds of carbs (whole wheat bread, anyone?)

So at that point, I cut out all starches- my diet was mainly veggies, cheese, meat and some fruit. That worked for a while, lost about another 20 pounds, gained 9 back and here I am.

So I got into bulletproof around 3-4 weeks ago, I was doing my own version of intermitten fasting which was likely a bad idea (this was before I read about the BP IF) I would stop eating around 9-10PM and would not eat for 36 hours or so but I only did this 3-4 times.

About 10 days ago I received my 3/4 pound of upgraded coffee, started doing BP intermitten fasting. It was successful for a few days, lost a few pounds... Gained them back and now I'm stuck at 238.4-239.2 (it's driving me crazy!)