Does One Have To Be Careful Of Any Side Effects From A Chlorella&spirulina Stack?

I'm looking to introduce these two foods into my diet and was wondering if there's anything serious I'd have to look out for.  I'm guessing the normal food allergy stuff right?  I do believe I've had spirulina in the past without a problem.  

Here are the two brands I was looking to get:

http://store.naturalnews.com/assets/images/HR-Select-Clean-Chlorella-SL-200mg-10oz-Back-LowResolution.jpg

http://www.nutrex-hawaii.com/images/labels/Spirulina_Pwdr_5lb_1110web.jpg

Any input would be awesome. Thanks again guys.

Comments

• Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

what is your planned dosage?

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

• Given that there's minimal benefit after ten and anything after 20 is a waste I'll start at 10 and work up to 15 and see how it goes
  • Any idea if this is a good product? I can buy it locally along with the spirulina without having to order them online. 

http://www.iherb.com/Sun-Chlorella-A-500-mg-120-Tablets/34167

• RodRod The Rodfather