Very High Ldl

Hello i am jilling from Holland. I am a personal trainer in my country and my hobby is biohacking.

I have a questionnaires for this forum i did a bloodtest for 12 biomarker from insidetracker with help from a company in Holland. When i received my tests my Ldl was very high

HDL: 50.66 Mg/dl

LDL: 240 Mg/dl

T: 132 Mg/dl

Totaal: 320 Mg/dl

I am a little bit concerned what can i do About it. 2 Days Before blood draw i trainde very hard on monday heavy back day and deadlifting on thuesday i trained Legs and wednesday morning they took my blood. Can anywann help me to become wisher and maybe change my dieet. I do intermittend fasting and bulletproof coffee my dieet is almost zal paleo thx in advance. ( excuse my language little bit rusty and typing on ipad)

Comments

• What were they like before?

Also will need to know more about your diet, preferably before and after.

• I dont have any befores and my dieet is bulletproof coffee in de morning with supplement vitamines and minerals About 2 o,clock i eat chicken with greens or beef or fish and mozzarella i also have 3 avocado's a week in de evening i eat diverse with al kind of food mexican, pasta speld, dutch food like kale with sausege and that,'s it i also eat alot of proteïne to grow beween 150 tot 200 grams
  • Ldl can rise in response to inflammation and mercury. Do you have any amalgam (silver) filings in your teeth?

• High Ldl is not necessarily a bad thing.. As Jason said, you need more markers to investigate further!

Many people who follow a bulletproof diet have high LDL cholesterol its the ratios of the other markers with your hdl and ldl that need to be considered.  I watched a podcast with dave about cholesterol with Jimmy Moore, his cholesterol is something like 420mg/dl and he wasnt worried as his other markers were good.. The podcast is here..

http://www.bulletproofexec.com/69-clearing-up-cholesterol-with-jimmy-moore/

\m/(>.<)\m/ www.trucke.co.uk - my rockband!! \m/(>.<)\m/