Collagen Is So Good.

Hi All,

I have been taking collagen for just over a month now and can't believe how well it works.I am a 48yo old male who's had a fairly physical life starting as a young fella in the army running around with a pack on my back,parachuting and all the rest of the phyical lifestyle of a soldier then the majority of jobs I've had have been physical.I've injured my back more times than I can remember.I generally stretch and do yoga to keep back in order and stay flexible.What I have noticed since taking collagen no aches and my joints especially knees don't click anymore.

Cheers

Bruce

Comments

• I started collagen yesterday. I am looking forward to the potential results.
  • I've noticed similar improvements, I've been taking collagen for nearly 3 weeks and I've noticed my old rugby injuries don't hurt like they used to and I'm feeling a lot more flexible.
  • I have no experience with collagen. How does it work and in what form do you take it? Is it a cream, pill etc? I'm 35 and have some joint issues from a crazy youth of car accidents, sports injuries and snowmobile crazzyness. Thanks in advace for any responses.
  • I take 2 tablespoons mixed in glass of water before bed.
  • Have you guys noticed any effect on hair with using collagen?
  • Hmmm I should look into this for my knees. What's the daily amount to be taken?
  • suntouchersuntoucher Uninspired Potential ✭✭✭
    'Tyler wrote:

Hmmm I should look into this for my knees. What's the daily amount to be taken?
    10-30g/day.
  • Anyone have any brand suggestions?
  • I recommend Jusuru. It's the only liquid form of BioCell Collagen II out there, and it has 5 international patents. It works extremely efficiently and produces remarkable results usually within 3 months of use. You can check it out at www.stay-young-and-beautiful.com
    edited January 2013