Ask Dave Anything! Questions To Be Answered On Future Podcasts

Comments

• Should you use capsules or tablets for vitamins and supplements?

Personal blog: http://SoSoDynamo.com
  • Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

Now that I know how this thread works (Thanks Mods) I do have a question for Dave. On this page you recommend Kava Stress Relief Tea. Upon someone pointing out that it contains malted ingredients (Mycotoxins) and Gluten you then respond and, in a way, agree that it is not a great product. You still have the affiliate link up. I'm a little confused as to if you have used this product yourself and/or even recommend it? 

http://www.bulletproofexec.com/how-to-hack-your-sleep-the-art-and-science-of-sleeping/

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

• ACH85ACH85 ✭✭

So I asked this here but didn't get an answer.