Whey Protein Added To Bulletproof Fast Fat Loss

edited February 2014 in Bulletproof Diet

Hello Bulletproofer's :smile:

I am under pressure to lose a lot of weight quickly as I am getting into acting and need to lose 2stone for something. I work at the moment in a shop job and cycle to work (40mins each way) and have to get super fit for a fight scene I am filming for a showreel. I  want to try the bulletproof fast fat loss program but I am feeling too weak to workout. I am new to fitness too but need to stick to a 6day a week program a trainer has set me so as well as the cycling I will be execising a lot each day and wondered if anyone had tried the fast fat loss with whey protein? I realise this is not the program as advertised but as a newbie I would welcome any advice on a program for 2months to lose as much weight as possible whist working out. I would rather add grass fed whey to the fast loss 6days than actual food as I feel it may keep the ketosis stronger. If anyone has tried the fast fat loss with addition of either whey to their morning BPC or in the evening I would love to hear recommendations. I have been on the program as listed for 4days and have to admit I feel really weak (and yes I am taking the supplements!). I am fine and dandy in the morning but when I get home at gone 7 I am ready to collapse and haven't been to the gym once in the last four days so either my body needs more than the usual 3days to adjust or I need a dash of good quality protein. Any thoughts?

Mx

Comments

• RekaReka ✭✭✭
    edited March 2014