Advice On Anxiety/add/addiction Regimen For Noob Hacker

Hi everyone,

I previously posted this in the wrong place. Sorry for the repetition if some of you saw it already.

I've been tipping my toes in Bulletproof waters for about 2 months now.  So far i must say, amazing! I realize i tasted a fraction of what sort of well being could result from this.

What led me here is a series of events and realizations that added up:

1. Two of my closest friends were diagnosed with Celiac's which led me to understand gut-brain connections.

2. My 6 yo son was diagnosed with ADHD (which I suspected since he was 2). Understanding this condition led me to investigate this for myself and I was also diagnosed w/ ADD (hypoactive).

3. Sick of doctors treating symptoms rather than a person while rolling eyes at these scientifically proven facts and correlations.

So it opened my eyes to possible underlying food sensitivity explaining neurological conditions. I've been accumulating knowledge for years on these relations but purely from a theoretical and intellectual perspective. Now that I met this community, I'm very well on my way to actually put all this in practice. I have a very long way to go though. The change in lifestyle will be a major challenge for me since :

- I have GAD with depression. (treated with Effexor)

- Have ADD (treated with Vyvanse)

- I am an alcoholic. (treated with booze  :unsure:)

All co-morbid conditions.  I stopped searching for which caused which, figured I'll just hack the shit out of them all at once!  So here I am.

I figured I'd biohack in 3-4 phases following a logical priorization. So here's where I need guidance. Does this make sense?

1. Harm reduction + start detox protocol + BP diet with ++protein since I'm very skinny (6' - 130lbs) 

2. Accelerate SNRI detox by cycling meds with SAMe - 5HTP - L-tryptophan  + Nootropics type stack.  (timeline and dose suggestions?)

3. Full alcohol detox + full BP diet