Extreme Novice In Need Of Assistance For Cognitive Support

edited March 2015 in Brain Hacking

I am a very extreme novice to all of the nootropics, and was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction.

I have a terrible memory, and a very hard time being able to concentrate on the majority of my tasks. 

I've done some minimal research of products like, Choline, CDP Choline, Citicoline, and Inositol.

If anyone can help me out, I'd greatly appreciate it!

Comments

• Atlas, 

I would look into stacking one of the racetams with your Choline supplement. Aniracetam and Oxiracetam are some of my favorites. If your decline in memory and focus stems from a brain disorder, possibly look into the benefits from Piracetam. Theses are all relatively inexpensive options and their benefits can be felt fairly quickly. Using any combination of these starters stacks with a well rounded diet and sufficient sleep habits should address your desired goals.  

Check out Pure Nootropics for high quality nootropics that have been third party tested. All order come with 30 day money back guarantee. 10% Discount for Bulletproof Members with coupon code "bulletproof10".

• edited March 2015

Atlas, 

I would look into stacking one of the racetams with your Choline supplement. Aniracetam and Oxiracetam are some of my favorites. If your decline in memory and focus stems from a brain disorder, possibly look into the benefits from Piracetam. Theses are all relatively inexpensive options and their benefits can be felt fairly quickly. Using any combination of these starters stacks with a well rounded diet and sufficient sleep habits should address your desired goals.  

Thank you for responding,

I currently take daily;

2,000mg Fish Oil

1,000mg Vitamin C

760mg Echinacea

10mg Certizine

362mg Oregano Oil

2,000mg Olive Leaf Extract

200mg Caffeine

Men's Multivitamin