Taking The Mcat - Rate My Stack

edited June 2015 in Brain Hacking

I am taking the MCAT on Friday. This is the new Medical College Admissions Test and it is a beast! It is 7.5hrs hours long, and tests every subject you can think of: General Biology, General Chemistry, General Physics, Organic Chemistry, Biochemistry, Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills, Psychology, and Sociology, split into 4 sections. I am not making this stuff up. To make matters worse, nothing is allowed in the examination room, not even water, but there are 15 minute breaks between sections where you are allowed to go to your locker. Considering this, and since I have seen no one mention the MCAT on the forums, this post is to advise any future bulletproofer tackling the MCAT, but also to receive some critique myself before I take the exam on Friday.

That said, I am not a newbie biohacker, and have been at this game for a while. I possess a range of Nootropics that I have used at least 5x each and up to 200x for the last few years: e.g.

Modafinil and Armodafinil

Aniracetam, Oxiracetam, Pramiracteam

ALCAR, Centrophenoxine, Alpha GPC, CDP Choline, Phosphatidyl Serine(PS)

Gabawave, CILTEP

L-Theanine, Sulbutiamine, N-Acetyl Tyrosine

Nicotine (pixotine sticks)

Bacopa Monnieri, Rhodiola Rosea, Ashwagandha, Cordyceps

That being said, for this beast of an exam, I am planning to begin my morning at 6 am (exam starts at 8am). I will be taking 100mg of Armodafinil as soon as I wake up along with 750mg Oxiracetam, 1000mg ALCAR, 500mg Rhodiola Rosea, and 1 Gabawave. These are all typically best consumed on an empty stomach with water as I understand it.