Biohacking/Brain optimization in Education

Hello, fellow biohackers!
I'm new to this forum and to the biohacking world, but I'm incredibly devoted to hacking my physiology to working optimally, always. I feel butter now (pun intended!) than I have ever felt ever since I began my journey by applying advice from books like The Four Hour Body, The Bulletproof Diet, Head Strong, and The Magic of Thinking Big.

As a middle school teacher, I've been wondering recently how I could incorporate my love for biohacking into education. Naturally, optimal performance helps me be the best teacher/mentor/role model for my students and colleagues. Having said this, I'm wondering what aspects of the Bulletproof Diet/biohacking lifestyle you all think would make my students better performers.

In other words, my inquiry is this:

How can biohacking improve education for students?
What aspects of education or even physiology can be hacked in order to produce better learners and a better overall classroom?
How can students hack their bodies to perform and focus better in the classroom?
How does one reach reluctant biohackers?

I have a few ideas, but I'm curious as to what you all think! Thanks in advance!

Comments

• I've been trying to implement some things to improve cognitive abilities to study better but finally I just focused on some other stuff in my life when I found out that you can get your paper written for cheap. Cheap writing help made my life a bit easier, I had more spare time, found a nice job and I am quite satisfied with everything at this point.