Bp Coffee Giving Me A Stomach Ache?

Hey there! (This is my first time creating a topic or even commenting on one, as I have just recently joined the forum.) Real quick, I want to say that I love this community so much and am honored to be a part of such a rad group of people committed to making themselves, and the world, better. If you're reading this, you're awesome!

So this morning was my first day practicing BP intermittent fasting. I've been enjoying BP coffee for the past couple days and have been feeling great (no stomach ache if I've already eaten BP food), but this is the first time that I have had only the coffee for breakfast with nothing else.

Since drinking the coffee, I've had a stomach ache for the past couple hours. Now, this is actually normal for me whenever I have drinken coffee in the past - which is why I have not been a coffee drinker for the past few years. When I learned about Dave's Upgraded Coffee, I assumed it was the mycotoxins that were making me feel sick. Before learning about mycotoxins, I assumed it was the acidity of the coffee.

I'm curious as to what is causing the stomach ache? Perhaps I have had too much on an empty stomach? I drank 24 oz. in about 1 hour (6:30-7:30 a.m.). I wonder if in the future I should spread out my consumption?

(Just to give more context, I used approx. 4 tablespoons of grass-fed butter and 2 tablespoons of the MCT oil in the 24 oz batch. I also added stevia, a little bit of cinnamon, and some vanilla extract from TJ's, as well as some coconut oil to one of the cups of coffee (12 oz.). At first, I thought that I might have simply consumed too much oil, but I am 98% sure it's the coffee, because it is the exact kind of queeziness I have gotten in the past from drinking coffee.)

Also note: The pain/queeziness is nothing dreadful whatsoever. I'm still having an awesome day, just curious what might be causing this annoyance?

Thank you so much for your help and advice, I really do appreciate it!

- Austin