1St Results From Wellnessfx - Advice?

I just posted my cholesterol numbers in another recent thread about high cholesterol but figured I'd start my own thread along with the other results. This is the first time i've ever had a test like this. I've been eating pretty much entirely bulletproof for the past 4 months. I don't know how long it takes for diet to affect your levels, but some of my cholesterol numbers look...extreme. But my inflammation seems to be low and the overall cholesterol ratio is good...but still, those red spots looks a little scary. Everything else seems good...any advice would be much appreciated: Also, if anyone sees anything that looks out of the ordinary despite it falling in WellnessFX's ranges i'd love to hear comments on that as well. 

Total Cholesterol: 485

LDL - 342

HDL - 130

Triglycerides - 64

Non-HDL cholesterol - 355

Total Cholesterol ratio to HDL - 3.7

Lp(a) - 36

Apo B - 184

hs-CRP 0.3

METABOLIC HEALTH

Glucose - 97

Hemoglobin A1c -  5.2

TSH - 2.33

LIVER HEALTH

ALT/SGTP -  22

ALP  - 98

AST/SGOT 21

Bilirubin -  0.6

Total protein - 7.1

Globulin - 2.5 

A/G ratio - 1.8

KIDNEY HEALTH

Creatinine - 1.07

eGFR - 93

BUN - 11 

Albumin  - 4.6 

Sodium - 139

Potassium 4.7

Chloride - 103

CO2 - 27

Calcium 9.5

BONE HEALTH

ALP - 98

Calcium - 9.5

25-Hydroxy Vitamin D - 96

BLOOD HEALTH

RBC - 4.87

Hemoglobin - 14.8

Hematocrit - 44.2

MCV - 90.7

MCH - 30.4

MCHC - 33.5

RDW - 14.6

White blood cell count - 4.4

Neutrophil count - 2.992

% neutrophil - 68

Lymphocyte count - 1.056

Monocytes - 0.304

Eosinophil - 0.035

Basophil - 0.013

Platelet count - 217

Comments

• edited October 2013