All Tree Bark Xylitol And No Corn Cobs
I have been buying XYLOSWEET for my xylitol needs. I have heard Dave speak of using xylitol only if ot comes from tree bark and not corn.
In case you are looking from a tree bark only source, this is the stuff
From their site
Corncobs and birch trees are the main sources for commercially produced xylitol. The corn grain is never used and all of the raw materials as well as the finished product are thoroughly tested to ensure purity. XyloSweetÂ® does not contain any residual corn allergens, proteins, mycotoxins or other contaminants. XyloSweetÂ® is produced from non-GMO materials and is gluten-free.
Just helping pout in case anyone has issues with sourcing the good stuff.