Reheat In Microwave?

Is it okay to reheat BPC in microwave to get it a little hotter?

Comments

• Personally I think it's better than throwing it, but not ideal as Jason says.

Katolotus

MMA Fighter

SUCCESS: A lot of little things done well

• Star ChaserStar Chaser Powered by Shred

In the mean time though i'd consider looking for a better thermos?

I am a Video Game composer under the pseudonym Star Chaser.

twitch.tv/starchaservgm (streaming most saturday and sunday nights EST)

Guitarist:

https://youtu.be/8L0SkovqEf4

Next cover is Die by the Sword by Dragonforce.

Music/Health/Biohacking Blog and Podcast currently under construction.

Thanks to the internet, health experts, and my unending curiosity, I have overcome: excessive sweating (adrenal fatigue), anxiety and panic attacks, extremely high estrogen levels (man boobs), chronic brain fog (yeast overgrowth), depression, and am currently battling SIBO (took it from being so bloated it felt like my stomach skin was going to rip, slept 2 hours per night for a week because of upset stomach and being chronically fatigued to very mild, manageable but still annoying symptoms) and currently battling sleep deprivation/insomnia probably due to the SIBO/Leaky Gut and resulting histamine intolerance.

• I bought the travel mug from the Bulletproof store.  Okay, I thought it was pricey, but it keeps my coffee hot for a very long time.  It kicks butt over any of the $12 or $15 Starbucks travel mugs and others I own (I love coffee, maybe a little too much).  Seriously, your coffee stays hot for several hours.  So it has ended up being worth the $30.

Mary

I bought the travel mug from the Bulletproof store.  Okay, I thought it was pricey, but it keeps my coffee hot for a very long time.  It kicks butt over any of the $12 or $15 Starbucks travel mugs and others I own (I love coffee, maybe a little too much).  Seriously, your coffee stays hot for several hours.  So it has ended up being worth the $30.